News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay

Rediff News  All News 

Dubai International Stadium  »  News  »   Dubai International Stadium

  News for Dubai International Stadium

  • News
  • Sports

Who Is This MP At The IPL?

Please click on the images below to find out who it is. IMAGE: Can you identify the gentlemen in Rajasthan Royal colours and a red mask taking a selfie?Clue: He lost his ministership some years......

India's Only T20 WC Records Were...

Rajneesh Gupta presents us all the numbers that matter in T20 World Cup 2021. Champion: Australia Runner-up: New Zealand Losing semifinalists: England, Pakistan   IMAGE: The Australian......

T20 WC: Australia end title drought, organisers salvage showpiece

The competition sprang to life in the semi-finals when New Zealand stunned reigning 50-overs world champions England and Australia humbled Pakistan, the tournament's only unbeaten team until then.......

It's Bubbly Time For the Aussies!

Scenes from the post triumph celebrations after Australia won its first T20 World Cup championship at the Dubai international cricket stadium on Sunday. Please click on the images for a better look......

Underdogs to winners: Australia break T20 World Cup duck

IMAGE: Australian players celebrate with the trophy after winning the ICC mens Twenty20 World Cup final match against New Zealand, at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai, on Sunday.......

Much maligned Marsh wins over Aus cricket lovers

'Everyone's got their own story. Everyone's been through ups and downs. I think what stands out for me most is just the love in this team. I'm playing for my team mates. I'm not going out......
  Videos for Dubai International Stadium
 dubai international stadium video
 dubai international stadium video
 dubai international stadium video
 dubai international stadium video
 dubai international stadium video

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z