NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay

Rediff News  All News 

Devoleena Bhattacharjee  »  News  »   Devoleena Bhattacharjee

  News for Devoleena Bhattacharjee

  • Movies

Who will win BIGG BOSS 13? PREDICT!

After staying in the Bigg Boss house for over four months, it’s time for Sidharth Shukla, Asim Riaz, Rashami Desai, Shehnaaz Gill, Mahira Sharma, Paras Chhabra and Arti Singh will fight it......

Bigg Boss 13: Why is Sidharth emotional?

Team Malang -- Disha Patani, Aditya Roy Kapur and Kunal Kemmu -- enters Bigg Boss 13 and plays a fun task with the contestants.  Kunal announces that the contestants have to disclose......

Bigg Boss 13: Asim proposes to Himanshi with a kiss!

Quite a few interesting personalities have arrived in the Bigg Boss house to make the game even more entertaining. Of course, they will not stay for long. Bigg Boss announces that everyone’s......

Guess who enters Bigg Boss 13!

Day 87 starts off with contestants resuming the captaincy task, where everyone has been divided into jodis of scientists and robots. Vishal Aditya Singh is the first robot who gets released......

Bigg Boss 13: Say hello to the new wild card!

While Devoleena Bhattacharjee’s exit was upsetting for Rashami Desai, the television actress isn’t feeling lonely any more as her boyfriend Arhaan Khan is back on Bigg Boss 13. ......
  Videos for Devoleena Bhattacharjee
 devoleena bhattacharjee video
  Web results for Devoleena Bhattacharjee
Devoleena Bhattacharjee posts cryptic tweet after Shehnaaz Gill's fans take offence...

Devoleena Bhattacharjee tweeted that Nikki Tamboli was a ‘copy cat’ and reminded her of the ‘most irritating contestant’ of Bigg Boss 13.... ...
Bollywood still a tough nut to crack for actors from TV?

Bollywood still a tough nut to crack for actors from TV? Actors Ridhiema Tiwari, Mohit Malhotra, Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Shashank Vyas and Hiten... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z