NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay

Rediff News  All News 

Ljp  »  News  »   Ljp

  News for Ljp

  • News

LJP MP Ramchandra Paswan passes away

Lok Janshakti Party MP from Bihar's Samastipur Ramchandra Paswan died on Sunday afternoon following a brief illness. He was 57. Ramchandra Paswan, the younger brother of Union minister and LJP......

Seat-sharing for Bihar: BJP, JD-U to contest 17 each; LJP gets 6

Sealing the seat-sharing arrangement for the Lok Sabha elections with Bihar allies, Bharatiya Janata Party president on Amit Shah Sunday announced that his party and Chief Minister Nitish......

BJP, LJP clinch seat sharing deal, RS seat likely for Paswan

IMAGE: Union minister and LJP president Ramvilas Paswan with party MP Chirag Paswan during the Winter Session of Parliament, in New Delhi, on Friday. Photograph: Kamal Kishore/PTI Photo The......

LJP seeks seat-sharing in Bihar by Dec 31; wants at least 6 LS seats, 1 in RS

Lok Janshakti Party, a key constituent of the ruling National Democratic Alliance, on Wednesday pressed for finalisation of the coalition’s seat-sharing arrangement in Bihar by month-end......

BJP, JD-U to contest equal number of seats in Bihar LS poll

Sources said the BJP and the JD-U may contest 16 seats each, with six and two to be left for the LJP and the RLSP respectively. IMAGE: BJP president Amit Shah and Bihar Chief Minister Nitish......
  Videos for Ljp
 ljp video
 ljp video
 ljp video
 ljp video
 ljp video
 ljp video
 ljp video
 ljp video
 ljp video
  Web results for Ljp
Opposition leaders take a flight to Srinagar, make a point

The delegation comprising Rahul Gandhi, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Anand Sharma and K C Venugopal from Congress, Tiruchi Siva of DMK, Trinamool’s Dinesh... ...
Paswan, Ram Kripal Yadav condole demise of Jagannath Mishra

New Delhi,  Union Minister and LJP chief Ram Vilas Paswan and BJP MP from Pataliputra Ram Kripal Yadav on Monday condoled the death of former... ...
Lok Sabha Must Act Against Azam Khan if He Doesn't Apologise for Sexist Remarks, says LJP

Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC... ...
Narendra Modi pays tribute to Samastipur MP, says he worked tirelessly for poor

Prime Minister Narendra Modi condoled the death of LJP leader Ramchandra Paswan and said the Samastipur MP worked tirelessly for the poor and the... ...
Lok Sabha Member and Lok Janshakti Party leader Ramchandra Paswan Dead

The Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) leader passed away around 10.30 a.m. He was admitted to the hospital a week ago. file photo of late late Lok... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Related Pages

SoC Encounter Cadence.torrent

SoC Encounter Cadence.torrent...



Download Game Dating Sim Pc

Download Game Dating Sim Pc --...

Pramod Thakare


Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z