» Movies » PIX: Bhumi, Sonam, Katrina, Alia win Style awards

PIX: Bhumi, Sonam, Katrina, Alia win Style awards

Last updated on: December 02, 2017 10:45 IST

A *lot* of glamour on this red carpet.

Bollywood turned up in style at the Reliance Digital and Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards 2017 in Mumbai on December 1.

Keep scrolling to see the most fashionable men and women of the Hindi film industry.


Bhumi Pedenekar won the Emerging Face of Fashion award.


Sonam Kapoor won the Digital Style Icon as well as the Most Stylish Star Female award.

She is, of course, at another level of haute.


Katrina Kaif won the Trailblazer Of The Year award. Doesn't she look gorgeous?


Shahid Kapoor won the Most Stylish Male award.


Alia Bhatt won the Best Dressed Female award.


Varun Dhawan won the Best Dressed Male award. He certainly looks very dapper here.


Kriti Sanon won the Future of Fashion Female award.

Sushant Singh Rajput -- her co-star from Raabta -- won the male counterpart of the award.


Jacqueline Fernandez won the Hotstepper Of The Year Female award.


Ayushmann Khurrana and brother Aparshakti. Ayushmann won the Male Hotstepper Of The Year award.


Kareena Kapoor Khan won the Trendsetter Of The Year award.


Hrithik Roshan won the Most Glamorous Star Male award. Deepika Padukone won the female version of the award.


Sridevi won the Timeless Glamour and Style Icon Female award.

Her Khuda Gawah co-star Amitabh Bachchan won the male award.


Sonakshi Sinha won the Fashion Reinvention Of The Year trophy while Karan Johar won the Style and Substance Icon award.


Miss World Manushi Chillar attends the awards ceremony.


Esha Gupta is known for her hot designs.


Vaani Kapoor puts her best foot forward.


Diana Penty may dislike the spotlight, but she looks so comfortable in it!


Neha Dhupia wears monochrome.


The eternal diva.


Pooja Hegde.


Nora Fatehi.


Huma Qureshi will be seen in Rajinikanth's Kala next.


Huma's brother Saqib Saleem.


Jackie Shroff.


Ankita Lokhande takes a break from the Manikarnika shoot.


Yami Gautam.


Sonali Kulkarni.


Daisy Shah has signed up for Race 3.


Saiyami Kher.


Manjhari Fadnis.


Prateik Babbar will be seen in Baaghi 2 and Mulq next.


Sooraj Pancholi.


Karthik Aaryan.


Sharad Kelkar.


Karan Singh Grover looks dashing.

Photographs: Pradeep Bandekar

Rediff Movies