News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay  » Cricket » Check out IPL 10 schedule

Check out IPL 10 schedule

Last updated on: May 15, 2017 09:05 IST
Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

IPLThe 10th edition of the Indian Premier League kicked off in Hyderabad, on Wednesday, April 5, with defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad clashing against runners-up Royal Challengers Bangalore. The opener was won by the defending champions comfortably.

The Rajiv Gandhi Stadium in Hyderabad will also host the IPL final on May 21.

The T20 tournament, which will be spread over 47 days across 10 venues, will also witness IPL matches returning to Indore for the first time since 2011.

Check out the IPL 10 schedule:

Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

England's Tour Of India 2024

England's Tour Of India 2024