NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Thirthahalli  »  News  »   Thirthahalli

  People speak for thirthahalli

  • QNA
Q. The Tunga dam is situated in which district?
:  A. 10 Kms from Shimoga city on the way to Thirthahalli, you can find a place called Gajanur. The Tunga dam is situated here. A ideal picnic spot for...... more

mohd  yousuf
Q. One Place with RECORD Rainfall?
Mohd Yousuf:  A. the villages of Cherrapunji hold the world record rainfall for one year. A total of 2,646 cm (1,042in) of rain was recorded in 1860-61.IN...... more

  Web results for Thirthahalli
Family waits for 17 years to cut 4 trees

BANGALORE: Two siblings from Shimoga district have been dreaming of a decent dwelling, but their plan is stuck for 17 years, 6 months, 8 days and... ...
SW monsoon weak over North Interior K'taka

Following is a summary of observations recorded by the weather office at 0830 hours today. South-West Monsoon has been weak over North Interior... ...
Intermittent rains in U-K dist

It rained intermittently, accompanied by strong winds, in the semi-arid and Malnad areas of Uttara Kannada district on Saturday. Fishing boats... ...
Copious inflow to Linganamakki dam

Following the rise in inflow of water to Linganamakki dam, 4,800 cusecs of water was released from three radial gates out of the 11, on Friday.... ...
Four alternative ghat routes identified to reach Hassan, Bangalore

Public Works Dept. to take up work on Shiradi Ghat The Dakshina Kannada district administration on Wednesday finalised four alternative ghat... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Related Pages


Indian Jurisdiction

Trademark Registration in...

Trademark Registration @ 5500....

Logo Registration in Thirthahalli India

Logo Brand Registration @ 5500....

Copyright Registration in...

Copyright Registration @ 5500....

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z