NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Langthabal  »  News  »   Langthabal

  News for Langthabal

  • News

Five-state vote count: Khanduri loses to Cong candidate

Uttar Pradesh The Samajwadi Party is emerging as the single largest party in Uttar Pradesh by leading in 190 of the total 403 seats in the assembly. The Bahujan Samaj Party, which had won an......

Insurgents attack two Cong candidates in Manipur

In their continued attacks on Congressmen, insurgents on Thursday hurled grenades in the houses of two candidates and several partymen in various areas of poll-bound Manipur, but none was injured.......

Manipur polls: Winners & Losers

The Congress may have been shown the door in Punjab and Uttarakhand, but Manipur came as a silver lining, as the ruling party along with its alliance partner CPI notched up 22 seats of the 58......
  Web results for Langthabal
Langthabal students felicitated

AMSU Langthabal Branch on Sunday felicitated bright students of Langthabal constituency including students of Ningthemcha Karong, Ningombam,... ...
1st Intl yoga day observed in Manipur

Source: Hueiyen News Service Imphal, June 21 2015 : Different clubs jointly observed the International yoga day at Kakwa Naorem Leikai... ...
Speaker's tribunal adjourns MLAs disqualification cases hearing to July 16

IMPHAL, June 20: The Manipur Legislative Assembly Speaker today adjourned the next hearing of all four ongoing disqualification cases against... ...
One dies in mishap

One person was killed while 14 others injured when a passen ger Tata Magic van collided head on with a Ford Ikon car on NH 2 at Langthabal near Pal... ...
Search operation conducted

Imphal West district police conducted a cordon and search operation along NH 2 from Pal Ahanbi to Langthabal Kunja area under Singjamei police... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z