NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Kadapa Mp  »  News  »   Kadapa Mp

  News for Kadapa Mp

  • News

Jagan quits as MP over Andhra split issue

YSR Congress president Y S Jaganmohan Reddy has resigned as Kadapa MP in protest against "unilateral and arrogant posturing" of Congress party on the proposed division of Andhra Pradesh but stopped......

Jagan's judicial custody extended till March 20

The special Central Bureau of Investigation court in Hyderabad on Wednesday extended the judicial custody of Kadapa MP and YSR Congress chief Y S Jaganmohan Reddy till March 20 in the......

Jagan's remand extended to Oct 9 in DA case

The special Central Bureau of Investigation court on Tuesday extended the judicial remand of Kadapa MP Y S Jaganmohan Reddy till October 9 in the alleged quid pro quo deals case. Along with Jagan,......

PIX: Jagan OUT of jail...only to vote in Prez polls

Kadapa MP Y S Jaganmohan Reddy, who is in prison as an undertrial in a disproportionate assets case, stepped out of Hyderabad's Chanchalguda jail to cast his vote at the Andhra Pradesh assembly in......

Prez, VP polls: YSR Cong to vote for Pranab, Ansari

Setting aside its differences with the Congress, the YSR Congress Party of Kadapa MP Y S Jaganmohan Reddy on Wednessay decided to support the candidatures of United Progressive Alliance candidates......

  People speak for kadapa mp

  • QNA
Q. Who is the new chief minister of AP?
:  A. Sri K. Rosaiah, Finance Minister has took over as CM temporarily and YSRs son Mr. Jaganmohan Reddy, MP from Kadapa will be choosen as CM after mourning days. more

Q. who will be next cm of Andhra Pradesh?
Hitler :  A. Now ( temporary )Sri K. Rosaiah, Finance Minister took oath as CM and YSR son Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy, Cong. MP from Kadapa may be choosen as leader of the party and CM of AP. more

  Web results for Kadapa Mp
Education not the criteria

Education apparently is not a criterion for election to a post. Nearly a dozen ZPTC members, mostly women, who were elected lacked formal education... ...
TRS, TDP Sweep MPP Chairman Posts

HYDERABAD: TDP and TRS have continued their winning streaks even in the election to the posts of presidents of Mandal Praja Parishads (MPPs) held... ...
Tension in Jammalamadugu, police open fire

Tension gripped Jammalamadugu municipality with police opening two rounds of fire in the air to quell a mob which hurled stones after Telugu Desam... ...
1.47 Lakh Students Qualify in Edcet

VISAKHAPATNAM: M Nagaraju of Hyderabad, Janardhan Gaddam of Nalgonda, Shaik Noor Mahammad of Kadapa, Nandibattini Nandeeswara Kumar of Kurnool and... ...
NTR movie scenes

Sweltering heat was not a deterrent for hundreds of people, who travelled from districts to participate in the swearing-in ceremony. Despite, the... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Why I love India - Independence Day Special 2013

The Rediff Independence Day Special 2013.

The Programmer Who Came In From The Cold

Whether history will remember Edward Snowden as a traitor to his country or as a champion for...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z