News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay  » Movies » PHOTOS: Nagarjuna, Suriya, Kajal Agarwal at CineMAA Awards
This article was first published 11 years ago

PHOTOS: Nagarjuna, Suriya, Kajal Agarwal at CineMAA Awards

Last updated on: June 17, 2013 18:25 IST

Image: Charmee

The Telugu film industry came together for the CineMAA awards 2013, held in Hyderabad, over the weekend.

Pawan Kalyan's Gabbar Singh was the big winner of the night.

There were quite a few performances at the awards ceremony as well, which added glamour to the night. Among them was actress Charmee.

Click Next to see more pictures of the CineMAA awards 2013.

Madasala Sharma

Image: Madasala Sharma

Actress Madasala Sharma performs.

Hamsa Nandini

Image: Hamsa Nandini

Actress Hamsa Nandini shows off her moves.

Madalasa Sharma, Hamsa Nandini

Image: Madalasa Sharma and Hamsa Nandini

Actresses Madalasa Sharma and Hamsa Nandini perform together.

Hamsa Nandini

Image: Hamsa Nandini

Not many know that Pune-based Hamsa Nandini started her career with Kannada television.

Catherine Tresa

Image: Catherine Tresa

Malayali actress Catherine Tresa has done three Kannada and Telugu films each, but just one Malayalam movie.


Image: Anjali

Actress Anjali takes to the stage.


Kajal Agarwal, Allu Arjun

Image: Kajal Agarwal, Allu Arjun

Kajal Agarwal bagged the Best Actress award for Tuppaki.

She's seen here chatting with Allu Arjun.

Reshma, Yami Gautam

Image: Reshma, Yami Gautam

Reshma receives the Confident Face of The Year for Ee Rojullo from Vicky Donor actress Yami Gautam.

Sumanth Ashwin

Image: Sumanth Ashwin

Sumanth Ashwin receives the Best Debut Actor for his film, Tuneega Tuneega from Krish and Anjali.

Jaya Sudha, Manchu Lakshmi Prasanna, Nitya Menon

Image: Jaya Sudha, Manchu Lakshmi Prasanna and Nitya Menon

Jaya Sudha and Manchu Lakshmi Prasanna gave the Best Actress Jury award to Nitya Menon for her film Ishq.

Vimala Raman

Image: Vimala Raman

Actress Vimala Raman attends the award function.


Image: Lavanya

Yami Gautam and Regina present the Best Debut Actress award to Lavanya for her film Andhala Rakshasi.


Image: Nagarjuna

Suriya and Allu Aravind give away the Best Actor Jury award to Nagarjuna for his film Shirdi Sai.

The Gabbar Singh team

Image: The Gabbar Singh team

The team of Gabbar Singh -- Charmee, Allu Aravind, Nagababu, Devi Sri Prasad, Allu Arjun, Suriya and Ganesh -- get honoured on stage.

Allu Arjun received the award on behalf of Pawan Kalyan, the hero of Gabbar Singh.

Manchu Lakshmi Prasanna, Kajal and Nisha Agarwal

Image: Manchu Lakshmi Prasanna, Kajal and Nisha Agarwal

Manchu Lakshmi and sisters Kajal and Nisha Agarwal pose for the camera.