Home > News > PTI

Ghatkopar blast: List of injured

July 29, 2003 02:20 IST
Last Updated: July 29, 2003 02:25 IST

Following is the list of those injured in the Ghatkopar blast:

Vivek Tambe (5)
Dilip Warkade (bus conductor)
Haridas Yadav
Rahul Sarode
Govind Singh
Sunil Shrivastav
Tashid Khan (shifted to Sion Hospital)
Santosh Ambushkar
Rahul Mane
Jaya Yadav
Madhav Chaurasiya
Ramnath Dularia
S Riyaz Khan
Ramgopal Kedarnath
Rajendra Gala
Mahendra Mahajan
Naren Arora
Vasant Bodre
Mansingh Ashoksingh
Haripal Satpal
Kishan Ingolkar
Sunil Pawar
Shantaram Godre
Haridas Yadav
Neelam Yadav
Pravin K
Manoj Mapurkar
Prakash Chandi
Shirajan Mali.

Chief Minister Sushilkumar Shinde announced Rs 50,000 ex-gratia for those with serious injuries and Rs 10,000 for those with minor injuries.

More reports from Maharashtra

Article Tools
Email this article
Top emailed links
Print this article
Write us a letter
Discuss this article

© Copyright 2003 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.

Share your comments

 What do you think about the story?

Read what others have to say:

Number of User Comments: 1

Sub: Why bomb blast cases continues for 10 years

If Bomb blast cases are going to continue for 10 years without any result such things are going to happen. Because these people have enough ...

Posted by Vaibhav


Copyright © 2004 rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved.