» Sports » India's schedule on Day 10 at Asian Games

India's schedule on Day 10 at Asian Games

Source: PTI
August 27, 2018 21:07 IST
Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

Following is the schedule of Indian contingent on the 10th day of the Asian Games on Tuesday:

PV Sindhu

IMAGE: PV Sindhu’s final is slated to start on Tuesday, August 28th, at 1030am IST. Photograph: Vijay Verma/PTI


Compound Women's Team Final: India vs Korea (11:15 AM IST)
Compound Men's Team Final: India vs Korea (12:05 PM IST)


Women's Hepthalon: Swapna Barman, Purnima Hembram (7:30 AM IST onwards)
Women's 200m Qualification: Hima Das, Dutee Chand (8:15 AM IST onwards)
Women's Javelin Throw: Annu Rani (5:55 PM IST)
Men's 800m Final: Jinson Johnson, Manjit Singh (6:10 PM IST)
Women's 5000m Final: Suriya Loganathan, Sanjivani Baburao Jadhav (6:20 PM IST)
Men's 45x400m Relay Final: India (7:15 PM IST)


Women's Singles Final: PV Sindhu vs Tai Tzuying (Chinese Taipei) (11:40 PM IST)



Women's Feather (57kg) Quarterfinals: Sonia Lather vs Jo Son Hwa (North Korea) (1:00 PM IST)
Women's Light (60kg) Quarterfinals: Pavitra vs Hasanah Huswatun (Indonesia) (1:45 PM IST)


Mixed Pair Qualification (8:00 AM IST onwards)
Men's Pair Qualification (8:30 AM IST onwards)
Women's Pair Qualification (8:30 AM IST)


Women's Keirin: Deborah, Sonali Chanu (7:30 AM IST onwards)
Women's Team Pursuit: India (7:48 AM IST onwards)


Jumping Individual and Team: Kaevaan Kevic Setalvad, Vhetan Reddy Nakula, Zahan Kevic Setalvad (6:30 AM IST)


Men's Pool A match: India vs Sri Lanka (2:30 PM IST)

KURASH: (Starts at 12:30 PM)

Men's 66kg: Jatin
Men's 66kg: Jacky Gahlot
Men's +90kg: Aswin Chandran Pandari, Parikshit Kumar
Women's 52kg: Malaprabha Yallappa Jadhav, Pincky Balhara


Women's Quadrant Preliminary Group B match: India vs Japan (12:30 PM IST)


Women's Team Pool B match: India vs Thailand (8:30 AM IST)
Women's Team Pool B match: India vs Indonesia (5:00 PM IST)
Men's Team Pool B match: India vs Qatar (2:30 PM IST)

TABLE TENNIS: (Starts at 8:30 AM IST)

Men's Team and Women's Team Semifinals and Finals


Men's: India vs Pakistan (11:00 AM IST).

Get Rediff News in your Inbox:
Source: PTI© Copyright 2021 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.

Indian Premier League - 2021

Indian Premier League - 2021