News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay  » Getahead » Why is everyone congratulating Sara?

Why is everyone congratulating Sara?

September 30, 2019 14:20 IST
Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

Sara Ali Khan joined a long list of winners who were honoured for their talent.

The 11th edition of GQ Men of the Year awards was held in Mumbai on Saturday.

The theme was Aqua -- to raise awareness on global warming and climate change.

Considered one of the hottest parties in town with top celebrities in attendance, the event also honours the best talent across categories.

Scroll down to see all the winners of GQ Men of the Year Awards 2019!

All photographs: Pradeep Bandekar

Breakthrough Talent: Sara Ali Khan

Sara Ali Khan

Rule Breaker Of The Year: Katrina Kaif

Katrina Kaif


Game Changer Of The Year: Hrithik Roshan

Hrithik Roshan


Actor of the Year: Ayushmann Khurrana

Ayushmann Khurrana


Emerging Star: Sobhita Dhulipala

Sobhita Dhulipala


Ultimate GQ Man: Shahid Kapoor

Shahid Kapoor


Sportsman Of The Year: Pankaj Advani

Pankaj Advani


Young Indian of the Year: Lydian Nadhaswaram, pianist

Lydian Nadhaswaram

Designer of the Year: Gaurav Gupta

Gaurav Gupta

Producer of the Year: Guneet Monga

Guneet Monga

Most Stylish Man: Anand Ahuja

Anand Ahuja

Director Of The Year: Gurinder Chadha

Gurinder Chadha

Environmental Hero: Krithi Karanth

Krithi Karanth


Get Rediff News in your Inbox: