NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Y Erabot Singh  »  News  »   Y Erabot Singh

  News for Y Erabot Singh

  • News

Congress sweeps back to power in Manipur

Helped by a fragmented opposition, the Congress on Tuesday swept back to power for the third consecutive time in Manipur with a two-thirds majority in the 60-member assembly. The Congress secured......

Manipur CM's nephew takes on state minister

On paper, the prestigious Wangkhei assembly constituency in the heart of Manipur capital Imphal will witness a multi-cornered contest but all eyes will be on the interesting fight between senior......

How the economic blockade has numbed Manipur

On June 11, the state had 470 kilolitres of petrol against the daily requirement of 75 kilolitres and just 7,400 LPG cylinders against 5,508 needed dailyThree men, dressed in white with marigold......
  Web results for Y Erabot Singh
Will Okram Ibobi returns back as Chief Minister?

- Imphal Times Editorial :: October 13 2016 - It's still early, but the new development in the political theatre of the state throws out an air... ...
Blame games, alright, but stop politicizing the Sports' University

Blame games, alright, but stop politicizing the Sports University - Imphal Times Editorial :: October 11 2016 - Preliminary bout for the... ...
N Biren quits Cong, resigns from the post of MLA

Source: The Sangai Express Imphal, October 06 2016: Congress MLA Nongthombam Biren who was elected from Heingang Assembly Constituency today... ...
NEDA eyes Manipur, Meghalaya

Bijay Sankar Bora Tribune News Service Guwahati, September 18 After its constituent People's Party of Arunachal (PPA) usurped power from... ...
NEDA confident of clinching power in Mlaya

GUWAHATI: The BJP-backed North East Democratic Alliance (NEDA) which has non-Congress, non-Left parties from the Northeast under its fold, has... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z