News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay

Rediff News  All News 

Priyanka Tibrewal  »  News  »   Priyanka Tibrewal

  News for Priyanka Tibrewal

  • News
  • Business

Supriyo, Nusrat not in TMC list for bypolls campaign

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee and Trinamool Congress general secretary Abhishek Banerjee are among the star campaigners of the party for the October 30 bypolls to four Assembly seats......

Mamata scores landslide victory in Bhabanipur, TMC sweeps bypolls

Five months after spearheading the Trinamool Congress to a landslide win in the assembly election, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee scored a personal point with a landslide victory on......

Centre conspired to remove TMC from power: Mamata after victory

Trinamool Congress supremo and Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee on Sunday alleged that the central government hatched conspiracies to remove her party from power since the start of the elections.......

I am 'Man of the Match': BJP's Tibrewal after Bhabanipur loss

After Mamata Banerjee won Bhabanipur bypolls by securing 85,263 votes, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Priyanka Tibrewal claimed that she is the 'Man of the Match' of the game as she secured more......

Bengal bypoll: EC bans victory celebrations fearing violence

The Election Commission on Sunday afternoon directed West Bengal Chief Secretary H K Dwivedi to ensure that no celebrations take place over poll results amid fears of violence.   IMAGE:......

Minister Puri explains why petrol prices are not coming down

Petrol prices in the country are not coming down as the states do not want to bring fuel under the ambit of the GST, Petroleum Minister Hardeep Singh Puri said. Illustration: Dominic......
  Videos for Priyanka Tibrewal
priyanka tibrewal video
priyanka tibrewal video
priyanka tibrewal video
priyanka tibrewal video
priyanka tibrewal video

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z