News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay

Trinamool Mla  »  News  »   Trinamool Mla

  News for Trinamool Mla

  • News
  • Sports

TMC leaders end 24-hr dharna at Delhi police station

Raising slogans against the Bharatiya Janata Party, Trinamool Congress (TMC) leaders ended their 24-hour protest at the Mandir Marg police station in New Delhi on Tuesday evening, a day after they......

High drama as TMC leaders holding dharna outside EC office held

Trinamool Congress leaders were detained by the Delhi Police on Monday while they were holding a dharna outside the Election Commission's office, demanding that the chiefs of the Central Bureau of......

Victory will be fitting reply to my LS expulsion: Mahua Moitra

Exuding confidence in securing her Krishnanagar Lok Sabha seat with a bigger margin, senior Trinamool Congress leader Mahua Moitra feels that her victory would be a fitting response to the......

BJP gives ticket to Sandeshkhali protester

The Bharatiya Janata Party surprised many with its latest list of Lok Sabha candidates for West Bengal, nominating a protester from Sandeshkhali for the Basirhat constituency and changing the seats......

Discontent grows within Trinamool, BJP in Bengal

Discontentment seems to be increasing by the day in sections of the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Trinamool Congress in West Bengal with several leaders of both camps expressing displeasure over......

World Cup: 'India's looking very good'

IMAGE: Team India began their tournament on a cracking note, with three wins on the trot. Photograph: Adnan Abidi/Reuters Former India skipper Sourav Ganguly inaugurated a Puja Pandal in......

Top Coverage News

World Test Championship 2023

India held the top position in the ICC Men's Test Team Rankings while Australia secured the...

Manipur's Tragedy

Here are news, updates and coverage from violence hit Manipur.

IPL 2023

Complete coverage of IPL 2023

Sri Lanka's Tour of India 2023

Complete Coverage of Indian cricket team's encounter with Sri Lanka during 3rd Jan - 15th Jan 2023.


The Bharatiya Janata Party was on Thursday poised for a landslide victory in Gujarat to retain...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z