News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  gplay

Communist Party Of Indias D Raja  »  News  »   Communist Party Of Indias D Raja

  News for Communist Party Of Indias D Raja

  • News

Rahul vacates Wayanad for Priyanka, keeps Raebareli

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi will retain the Raebareli Lok Sabha constituency in Uttar Pradesh and vacate his Wayanad seat in Kerala from where his sister Priyanka Gandhi Vadra will make her......

Rahul to visit Wayanad amid speculation that he's likely to keep Rae Bareli

Senior Congress leader Rahul Gandhi is expected to visit Wayanad in Kerala on June 12, party sources said on Monday. IMAGE: Congress MP Rahul Gandhi. Photograph: ANI Photo His visit comes......

Gandhi, Ambedkar statues relocated in Parliament to ensure...: Cong

The Congress on Friday alleged that statues of Mahatma Gandhi, B R Ambedkar and Chhatrapati Shivaji among others have been relocated within Parliament premises to ensure that Opposition parties......

INDIA: What's Cooking?

After they met in New Delhi on Wednesday, June 5, 2024, INDIA bloc leaders decided to sit in the Opposition for now...   IMAGE: Rahul Gandhi and sister Priyanka Gandhi arrive for the INDIA......

Will Rahul Gandhi choose Wayanad over Rae Bareli?

The Wayanad Lok Sabha seat, where Rahul Gandhi won for the second time in a row, comprises three assembly constituencies each in the tribal district of Wayanad and the Muslim-dominated Malappuram,......

Top Coverage News

World Test Championship 2023

India held the top position in the ICC Men's Test Team Rankings while Australia secured the...

Manipur's Tragedy

Here are news, updates and coverage from violence hit Manipur.

IPL 2023

Complete coverage of IPL 2023

Sri Lanka's Tour of India 2023

Complete Coverage of Indian cricket team's encounter with Sri Lanka during 3rd Jan - 15th Jan 2023.


The Bharatiya Janata Party was on Thursday poised for a landslide victory in Gujarat to retain...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z