Rediff News
All News

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp
  »  » Cricket schedule | World Cricket Calendar

Cricket schedule | World Cricket Calendar

Current and forthcoming fixtures | Previous fixtures

South Africa's tour of India, September-October 2019
Sep 15First T20IDharamsala1900 IST
Sep 18Second T20IChandigarh1900 IST
Sep 22Third T20IBangalore1900 IST
Oct 2-6First TestVisakhapatnam0930 IST
Oct 10-14Second TestPune0930 IST
Oct 19-23Third TestRanchi0930 IST
Bangladesh's tour of India, November 2019
Nov 3First T20IDelhi1900 IST
Nov 7Second T20IRajkot1900 IST
Nov 10Third T20INagpur1900 IST
Nov 14-18First TestIndore0930 IST
Nov 22-26Second TestKolkata0930 IST
West Indies's tour of India, December 2019
Dec 6First T20IMumbai1900 IST
Dec 8Second T20IThiruvananthapuram1900 IST
Dec 11Third T20IHyderabad1900 IST
Dec 15First ODIChennai1400 IST
Dec 18Second ODIVisakhapatnam1400 IST
Dec 22Third ODICuttack1400 IST
Zimbabwe's tour of India, January 2020
Jan 5First T20IGuwahati1900 IST
Jan 7Second T20IIndore1900 IST
Jan 10Third T20IPune1900 IST
Australia's tour of India, January 2020
Jan 14First ODIMumbai1400 IST
Jan 17Second ODIRajkot1400 IST
Jan 19Third ODIBangalore1400 IST
India's tour of New Zealand, January-February 2020
Jan 24First T20IAuckland1230 IST
Jan 26Second T20IAuckland1230 IST
Jan 29Third T20IHamilton1230 IST
Jan 31Fourth T20IWellington1230 IST
Feb 2Fifth T20ITauranga1230 IST
Feb 5First ODIHamilton0730 IST
Feb 8Second ODIAuckland0730 IST
Feb 11Third ODITauranga0730 IST
Feb 21-25First TestWellington0400 IST
Feb 29-Mar 4Second TestChristchurch0400 IST
South Africa's tour of India, March 2020
Mar 12First ODIDharamsala1400 IST
Mar 15Second ODILucknow1400 IST
Mar 18Third ODIKolkata1400 IST
  • Previous fixtures