NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Taradevi  »  News  »   Taradevi

  News for Taradevi

  • News

Karnataka: Three leaders join Congress

Former BJP union Minister Taradevi Siddartha, former Kannada Paksha MP S B Sidnal and former Janata Parivar Karnataka Assembly Legislator Jayaprakash Hegde on Tuesday joined the Congress in the......

  People speak for taradevi

  • QNA
Q. Which are the famous religious places in shimla?
:  A. Kalio bari temple jakoo temple taradevi temple sarhan bimakali temple hatu temple sanketmochan temple more

QnA Quiz
Q. What is your favourite picnic spot?
QnA Quiz:  A. Sankat Mochan near Taradevi in Himachal more

Q. plz tell me about 51/52 shakti pith of maa durga sakti eshal tell me name &place of that.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Hitler :  A. JWALADEVI, NAINADEVI, VAJRESWARI, MANSADEVI. Taradevi, chamunda devi,Amba devi. I know more

  Web results for Taradevi
HK College of Pharmacy celebrates 6th Scientific Day

One day seminar and celebration of TechCrunch 2014 were part of the event HK College of Pharmacy's, HK Knowledge Base, recently celebrated its 6th... ...
Long queue in shrines on opening of Navratra festival

On the auspicious occasion of beginning of Sharad Navratri (first nine nights in the month of Chaitra month of Indian calendar) in Himachal Pradesh... ...
Poor roads, buses to blame for Himachal accidents

Comment · print · T T T+· T- TOPICS After every major bus accident, the Himachal Pradesh Government announces its plan to bring out a... ...
KPCC Chief Meets Sonia, Seeks No 2 Position Again

BANGALORE: Not willing to give up his demand for the deputy chief minister's post, Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee president G Parameshwara... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z