NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Jeremy Coney  »  News  »   Jeremy Coney

  News for Jeremy Coney

  • Sports

Dhoni, Gambhir for Cricketer of the Year award

Gautam Gambhir, Mitchell Johnson, Andrew Strauss and Mahendra Singh Dhoni have all been short-listed for the top honour at the LG ICC Awards 2009. The votes have now been cast by the independent......

Numbers to Note: 1st Test, Day 5

387- India's 387 for four is the fourth highest successful chase in Test history - highest ever on Indian soil. Prior to today's match no side had ever won a match on Indian soil while chasing a......

The numbers game - 1st Test, Day 5

- Day 5 Report | Images387 - India's 387 for four is the fourth highest successful chase in Test history and the highest ever on Indian soil. Before this match, no side had ever won a match on......

India in a tight corner

ScorecardIndia's inconsistent batting showed up again on the opening day of the fourth and final Test against the West Indies at Kingston, Jamaica, on Friday.Electing to bat after winning the toss,......

Windies face uphill struggle

ScorecardMunaf Patel struck twice in successivedeliveriesto put India in a commanding position against the West Indies at the end of day two inthe second Test at St Lucia on Sunday. The West Indies......
  Web results for Jeremy Coney
Top 5 controversial cricket umpires of all time

The decisions of the onfield umpires are vital in deciding the outcome of a match Even though cricket is termed as a gentleman's game, it has... ...
Top 5 bowling performances by Sir Richard Hadlee in test cricket

One of the greatest all-rounders the game has seen Sir Richard Hadlee is considered to be one of the greatest all-rounders in the history of the... ...
Top 5 New Zealand captains in Test match cricket

The New Zealand cricketing history goes way back to 1930 when they played their first ever Test match against England at Christchurch. They had... ...
Williamson in elite company after successful start to Test captaincy

NEW ZEALAND TOUR OF ZIMBABWE, 2016 A good start to Kane Williamson's captaincy stint. Getty New Zealand thrashed a hapless Zimbabwe side... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Related Pages

jeremy coney
Jeremy Coney

Cricketer Biography

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z