NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Bjp Legislature Party Leader K V Singhdeo  »  News  »   Bjp Legislature Party Leader K V Singhdeo

  News for Bjp Legislature Party Leader K V Singhdeo

  • News

Cong's violent rally in Odisha: Tytler's name comes up

The Congress on Friday said it was sorry for the assault on a woman constable during its rally in Bhubaneswar as the name of All India Congress Committee in-charge of Odisha Jagadish Tytler came......
  Web results for Bjp Legislature Party Leader K V Singhdeo
BJP demands Patnaik's reply on misuse of discretionary quota

05:22 pm Bhubaneswar: Odisha Assembly was adjourned twice today due to ruckus by BJP members demanding a statement from Naveen Patnaik on alleged... ...
Odisha BJP celebrate Amit Shah's appointment as party chief

Bhubaneswar : Appointment of Amit Shah as BJP chiefon Wednesdaybrought more enthusiasm and cheers for saffron leaders and workers in Odisha. Former... ...
Panda is new BJP leader in assembly

BHUBANESWAR: Nuapada MLA Basant Panda was declared BJP legislature party leader on Friday. Union minister and senior BJP leader Prakash Javedkar... ...
Javadekar Arriving Today

BHUBANESWAR: Union Minister of State for Environment and Forests Prakash Javadekar, who is scheduled to visit Odisha on Friday to oversee the... ...
All party meet fails to reach consensus on touching deities

All party meet fails to reach consensus on touching deities Pragativadi, June 19, 2014 Bhubaneswar: As the argument to allow devotees to... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z