NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Bahujan Samaj Party Mla Krishna  »  News  »   Bahujan Samaj Party Mla Krishna

  News for Bahujan Samaj Party Mla Krishna

  • News

UP speaker disqualifies BSP MLA

Bahujan Samaj Party MLA Krishna Kumar Singh, who had joined the Samajwadi Party, was on Monday disqualified from the Uttar Pradesh assembly by the Speaker, the fourth party MLA to face action under......

Talks on with Bangarappa: Krishna

Talks are on with Samajwadi Party leader S Bangarappa for a tie-up in the coming Karnataka Assembly elections in which the issue of price rise can have "some impact", senior Congress leader S M......

It's politicians who elect the President, stupid!

Do not go by SMS polls and popularity ratings, Foreign Minister Pranab Mukherjee told the United Progressive Alliance's presidential candidate Pratibha Patil when she called on the Union Cabinet on......
  Web results for Bahujan Samaj Party Mla Krishna
Nitish casts JD(U) net wide for poll-bound UP

the success of Maha Gathbandhan in Bihar Assembly polls, the JD(U) is chalking out plan for the party's expansion in other States as well as to... ...
BSP workers celebrate birthday of Mayawati

Excelsior Correspondent JAMMU, Jan 15: State unit of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) today celebrated the birthday of party national president and... ...
Khurshid poll review call

Salman Khurshid Dec. 27: Senior Congress leader Salman Khurshid thinks the first-past-the-post electoral voting system needs to be replaced by... ...
Jolt to TDP, Congress; two legislators join TRS

head of elections to the Legislative Council from local bodies constituency and the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, the Telugu Desam and... ...
Telugu Desam MLA, Cong. MLC join TRS

The Hindu Secunderabad (Cantonment) TDP MLA B. Sayanna joined the TRS on Thursday. - File Photo: Nagara Gopal Secunderabad (Cantonment) TDP... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z