You are here: Rediff Home » Cricket » Australia's tour of India 2007
Search: The Web

India vs Australia, Twenty-20
Photographs: Getty Images

Also see:
• India vs Australia, 7th ODI
• India vs Australia, 6th ODI
• India vs Australia, 5th ODI
• India vs Australia, 4th ODI
• Indian legends honoured
• Sultans on Swing | Gallery
• Get ringtones, wallpapers and more

SMS: CRI to 57333 for news/scores
Sept 2914301st ODIBangalore
Oct 20900 2nd ODIKochi
Oct 50900 3rd ODIHyderabad
Oct 80900 4th ODIChandigarh
Oct 110900 5th ODIBaroda
Oct 140900 6th ODINagpur
Oct 1714307th ODIMumbai
Oct 201900Twenty20Mumbai
• Schedule, reports & scorecards
• Forthcoming cricket fixtures


 • Prem Panicker's blog
 • Check out India's Greatest XI
 • The Vidooshak & Golandaaz View
 • Gursimran Panesar's blog
 • Sandeepinfo's blog
 • Mohan Krishnamoorthy's blog
 • Samir Chopra's blog
 • Amol M Dongre's blog
 • A ©hinaman's blog
 • Arvind Kumar's blog
 • Sameer's blog

 • Send us your link | Create your Blog

   Email this Page
October 22, 2007
Ponting urges fans to treat India with respect
'I'm sure that at different times Sreesanth and a few of the guys will cop a hard time from the Australian fans,' the Aussie captain said.

• India's champion stuff too hot for Australia
• 'Johnson, Hodge taunted Wankhede fans'
• CA happy with BCCI handling of racism issue
• Racist taunts: ICC promises action
• We finished on a positive note: Dhoni
• Symonds faces abuse yet again
• Prem Panicker column: Shut up, Sree!
• More news | Twenty20 World Cup »
• Schedule, match reports & scorecards »



• Passion, not aggression, drives me: Sreesanth


• '20-20 team is the future of Indian cricket'

• Mumbai says Chak De India!
• Family revels in Sharma's success


• Champagne time for Dhoni's Devils
• BCCI shudders as ICL gains momentum
• A time to celebrate


• Pathan, Viru, Bhajji in SA
• Spotted: Piyush, Sachin, Yuvraj
• Yuvraj Singh at Edgbaston
• Spotted: Sachin, Dhoni, Munaf, Zaheer
• More >

Get news updates: What's this?

India squad for 6th and 7th ODIs:
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Yuvraj Singh (vice-captain), Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Robin Uthappa, Sourav Ganguly, Rahul Dravid, Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik Irfan Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Murali Kartik, Sreesanth, RP Singh, Zaheer Khan, Subramaniam Badrinath.

Ricky Ponting (captain), Adam Gilchrist (vice-captain), Nathan Bracken, Stuart Clark, Michael Clarke, Brad Haddin, Matthew Hayden, Ben Hilfenhaus, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, James Hopes, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee, Andrew Symonds, Adam Voges, Michael Hussey, Shaun Tait, Shane Watson

© 2007 India Limited. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Feedback