You are here: Rediff Home » Cricket » West Indies in India 2007
Search: The Web

India vs West Indies
Images from the fourth ODI.
Also see:
- India vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
- India vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
- Team India in Dada's Den
- India vs West Indies, 1st ODI
- Nagpur Nets

Photograph: AFP/Getty Images

SMS: CRI to 7333 for news/scores
Jan 21First ODIScore | Pix
Jan 24Second ODI (D/N)Score | Pix
Jan 27Third ODI (D/N)Score | Pix
Jan 31Fourth ODIScore | Pix
• Cricket World Cup 2007 schedule

  Earlier Encounters

 • Champions Challenge 2006
 • Malaysia tri-series 2006
 • India's tour of the West Indies 2006
 • ICC Champions Trophy 2004
 • World Cup 2003
 • West Indies in India
 • ICC Champions Trophy 2002
 • India in West Indies
 • Tri-series in Zimbabwe
 • The ICC Knock-out trophy

 • More coverage

   Email this Page
• SCORE: India v West Indies, 4th ODI
• India win series 3-1
• Man of the series: Sachin Tendulkar

• Column: Love Tendulkar for what he was
• Select your World Cup probables
• Cricket World Cup 2007 schedule



• Azhar in 1988


• Leave Tendulkar alone

Responses to the column:
1540 messages and counting

• Mission Tomorrow: Runs resurrect Robin
• When Sachin was 'out'


• 'Selectors have no guts to drop advertising stars'
• 'Kick out politicians form the BCCI'
• 'Do not experiment strategies with juniors'
• 'Payment should be on performance'
• 'Ganguly taught the team to win'


• Spotted: Geoffrey Boycott in Durham
• When Yuvraj turned into a magnet
• Spotted: Greg Chappell at Tendulkar's
• Amitava meets Sourav Ganguly
• Spotted: Shivnarine Chanderpaul
• Spotted: Sachin Tendulkar in 1994
• More >

Get news updates: What's this?

Indian squad for 3rd and 4th ODIs:
Rahul Dravid (captain), Sourav Ganguly, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Dinesh Kaarthick, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Ajit Agarkar, Ramesh Powar, Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth, Zaheer Khan, Robin Uthappa, Yuvraj Singh and Anil Kumble

• West Indies team


• Prem Panicker's blog
• Samir Chopra's blog
• A ©hinaman's blog
• Arvind Kumar's blog
• Sameer's blog
• Amol M Dongre's blog
• Venu Jeedigunta's blog
• Nawin's blog
• Tushar's blog
• P S Suresh's blog

• Send us your link | Create your Blog

© 2007 India Limited. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Feedback