Choose from the following:

a. Mahendra Singh Dhoni

b. Sangram Singh
c. Vijendra Singh

Choose the correct answer, fill in your details and submit. Lucky winners will be chosen by random selection.

Hurry up and send in those answers!

Contest closes 5 pm IST, June 13, 2014.

Enter your details:

Where you live:     Age: 

Thank you for your participation.

Click here to show/hide Terms and Conditions