The Web


Home > News > Elections 2004 > PTI > Report

Prominent losers

May 13, 2004 17:40 IST

Union Ministers I D Swami (Karnal)

Ram Naik (Mumbai North)

Jaywanti Mehta (Mumbai South)

Jagmohan (New Delhi)

Vijay Goel (Delhi Sadar)

Ch Vidyasagar Rao (Karimnagar)

Ch Krishnam Raju (Narsapur)

Jaskaur Meena (Sawai Madhopur)

Bhavnaben Chikhalia (Junagarh)

O Rajgopal (Trivandrum)

Bandaru Dattatrey (Secunderabad)

Yashwant Sinha (Hazaribagh)

Murli Manohar Joshi (Allahabad)

Former prime minister H D Deve Gowda (Kanakpura)

Speaker Manohar Joshi (Mumbai North Central)

Deputy Speaker P M Sayeed (Lakshadweep)

Key winners

Article Tools
Email this article
Top emailed links
Print this article
Write us a letter
Discuss this article

India Votes 2004

© Copyright 2004 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.

Share your comments

 What do you think about the story?

Read what others have to say:

Number of User Comments: 1

Sub: Dear Vajpayeeji you were good PM but.................

Dear Vajpayeeji you were good PM but you have wrongly highlighted the "Feel Good" mania. Your team was always in the dream of having confirmed ...

Posted by Dr.Nitin


Copyright © 2004 India Limited. All Rights Reserved.