The Web


Home > News > Elections 2004 > PTI > Report

CPI-M leads in Kottayam

May 13, 2004 08:35 IST

Suresh Kurup (Communist Party of India-Marxist) leads Anto Antony (Congress) by 282 votes in Kottayam Lok Sabha seat.

Article Tools
Email this article
Top emailed links
Print this article
Write us a letter
Discuss this article

Related Stories

Daily Take: No 'child's play'

Singh may be Cong nominee for PM

Hotelier elected to Lok Sabha?

India Votes 2004

© Copyright 2004 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.

Copyright © 2004 India Limited. All Rights Reserved.