« Back to articlePrint this article

VOTE: Who will win the 2015 World Cup?

February 04, 2015 17:41 IST

Players hold the trophy during celebrations

Players hold the trophy during celebrations. Photograph: Andrew Caballero-Reynolds/Reuters

From February 14 to March 29 14 countries will battle it out in Australia and New Zealand for cricket’s biggest prize, the 50-overs-a-side World Cup.

Will India, champions in 1983 and 2011, win it a third time, or will hosts Australia, winners in 1987, 1999, 2003 and 2007, reign at home? Can dark-horses and co-hosts New Zealand win it for the first time?

Take the poll below and pick your winner.

Rediff Sports Desk