» Cricket » Schedule: Australia's tour of India 2013

Schedule: Australia's tour of India 2013

October 09, 2013 15:37 IST
Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

The No 1 ranking in One-Day Internationals will be on the line when World champions India take on Australia in the limited-overs series, starting with a one-off Twenty20 match in Rajkot, on Thursday.

The seven-match ODI series begins October 13 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association stadium, in Pune, which will make its ODI debut, while the JSCA stadium in Ranchi, which hosts the fourth match of the series on October 23, gets a chance to host its first-ever international match.

The start timing of the ODIs was revised from 1430 IST to 1330 IST, keeping in account the dew factor.

Check out the complete schedule:

Date Match Venue Time
Oct 10 One-off T20 International
Rajkot 1930 IST
Oct 13 First ODI
Pune 1330 IST
Oct 16 Second ODI
Jaipur 1330 IST
Oct 19 Third ODI
Mohali 1330 IST
Oct 23 Fourth ODI
Ranchi 1330 IST
Oct 26 Fifth ODI Cuttack 1330 IST
Oct 30 Sixth ODI
Nagpur 1330 IST
Nov 2 Seventh ODI
Bangalore 1330 IST

Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

IPL 2020

IPL 2020