« Back to articlePrint this article

Know the IPL teams

Last updated on: April 02, 2015 15:32 IST

Cricket fever is once again set to take over India as the eighth edition of the Indian Premier League kicks off on April 8.

- IPL 8 Schedule

 Here's a look at the squads of the eight participating teams:

Kolkata Knight Riders

Chennai Super Kings

Mumbai Indians

Kings XI Punjab

Rajasthan Royals

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Delhi Daredevils

Royal Challengers Bangalore