« Back to articlePrint this article

India Vs Australia: 2nd T20I: Who Will Win? VOTE!

Last updated on: September 23, 2022 21:36 IST

The second game in the three match T20I series between India and Australia will be played at the Vidarbha Cricket Association stadium in Nagpur starting 7.30 pm today.

IMAGE: Hardik Pandya celebrates his half century in the first T20I at Mohali. Photograph: BCCI/Twitter

Australia won the first game at Mohali.

Can Australia win two games in a row and the series? Will the Indians fight back?

Time to vote!