Print this article

India vs Aus: 1st T20: Who will win?

December 03, 2020 08:35 IST

The first of the three match T20 series between India and Australia will be played at Canberra on December 4 starting 1340 IST.

IMAGE: tHE Australian team pose after their 2-1 ODI series win at Canberra, December 2, 2020. Photograph: Mark Kolbe/Getty Images

Australia won the ODI series defeating India 2-1.

It will be interesting to see how the T20 series plays out.

Time to vote, guys!

Rediff Cricket