Rediff Logo World Cup 99
HOME | WORLD CUP 99 | FORUM
April 15, 1999

The Harsha Bhogle column

Rahul Pahuja: rpahuja@students.wisc.edu: One of the most motivating articles I have ever come across, I hope it works for our Indian team, coz they could definitely learn some lessons from Harsha's article.!! I loved this article.!!!

shrikant wadekar: shrikantwadekar@hotmail.com: Wonderfull Harsha, i think this is exactly what I feel too but may be cannot put it in words the way you did it, offcourse you are a journalist and i am a computer professional, thats the difference. But i am an Indian too so my heart beats like those millions others.

Amit Raj: rajamit@hotmail.com: Excellent presentation of the state of affairs with our cricket team. They have everything that a world class cricketer should have but they dont apply. The least that can be expected from our team is the attitude and determination to see that our mother India can keep her head up with PRIDE.

balachandran: balachan@csaserv.med.siemens.de: Hello Harsha, This is one of the best articles , i have ever read on rediff or anyother mag. i just read this article again and again.. wish to see more like this one, bala

Kalpesh Mehta: mehtakm@yahoo.com: Brilliant! Echoes our sentiments perfectly and in a really beautiful way.

Bala: abala@hotmail.com: Great article.. and it shouls be sent to all the members of worldcup squad. Thanks for the nice article, which refelects my feelings.. and mentioning Leander - a Jr. Vivekananda... With regards, --Bala