NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Vasai Mla Kshitij  »  News  »   Vasai Mla Kshitij

  News for Vasai Mla Kshitij

  • News

Photo: Maha MLAs who thrashed cop surrender before police

Two Maharashtra legislators, who allegedly assaulted traffic police sub-inspector Sachin Suryawanshi, in the state assembly premises, on Thursday surrendered before the police in Mumbai.......

I was not in assembly gallery: Assaulted cop to Patil

The policeman assaulted by several legislators in Vidhan Bhawan premises, on Wednesday told Home Minister R R Patil that he was never in the visitor's gallery of the legislative assembly, as......

Maha legislators cross party lines to thrash cop

In a shocking incident, a group of Members of Legislative Assembly on Tuesday beat up a policeman, who had allegedly stopped the vehicle of Vasai MLA Kshitij Thakur on the Bandra-Worli sealink on......
  Web results for Vasai Mla Kshitij
Vasai-Virar residents join the Ice bucket challenge

The ALS ice bucket challenge frenzy hits Vasai-Virar, the fast growing city of the Mumbai Metropolitan Region. MLA Kshitij Hitendra Thakur of... ...
Ahead of Maha polls, wi-fi is the latest sop

MUMBAI: Wi-fi seems to be the latest sop being offered to prospective voters ahead of the state assembly election. After a bitter battle by the... ...
Sandeep, Anil advance

12:25 am Mumbai : Former National & Asian Champion Sandeep Deorukhkar of Mumbai scored a fighting thrilling three game encounter victory against... ...
Top billing for Mohd. Sajid, Shilpa

12:13 am Mumbai : Mohd. Sajid and Shilpa Phalnitkar of Mumbai have been Top Seeded in the prestigious Aamdar Kshitij Thakur Chashak 50th... ...
VVMC's guard of honour for Nitin

01:29 am Virar : Shubhangi with her younger daughter Suha (2 years) lighted the funeral pyre of martyr Nitin Yevlekar at Virat Nagar crematorium in... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z