NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Tara Prasad Bahinipati  »  News  »   Tara Prasad Bahinipati

  News for Tara Prasad Bahinipati

  • News

Naveen Patnaik sweeps Orissa for 4th time, wins absolute majority

In a landslide victory, the Biju Janata Dal on Friday stormed back to power for a record fourth consecutive term in Odisha by securing as two-third majority in the 147-member assembly.......

Odisha: 100 injured as Cong supporters clash with cops

Around 100 people including policemen were injured, as Congress workers protesting against the Biju Janata Dal government on Thursday tried to gherao the Odisha Assembly. The police resorted to......

Cops hurt as Congress protest in Odisha turns violent

Around 100 people including policemen were injured as Congress workers protesting against the Biju Janata Dal government tried to gherao the Odisha assembly on Thursday. The police resorted to......
  Web results for Tara Prasad Bahinipati
Cong to intensify stir against apathy towards farmers

ongress on Wednesday organised a Chasi Panchayat at Dangarchhinchi near Jeypore in Koraput district to hold discussions on farmers problems. Party... ...
New Congress chief vows to revive party

New state Congress president Prasad Harichandan, along with other senior leaders, at Congress Bhavan on Sunday. Picture by Sanjib Mukherjee... ...
Cong Threatens Stir over Distress Sale of Paddy

BHUBANESWAR: Congress on Monday threatened to launch a Statewide agitation over the failure of the Government to check distress sale of paddy in... ...
Chit-fund issue rocks Odisha Assembly on 14th day of winter session

Bhubaneswar : as the Opposition Congress and BJP insisted on a discussion on the chit fund scam. Speaker Niranjan Pujari adjourned Assembly till... ...
Impasse continues for 13th day in Odisha Assembly

Bhubaneswar, Dec 4 (PTI) The 13th day of the winter session of Odisha Assembly today again witnessed unruly scenes, walk-outs and frequent... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z