NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi  »  News  »   Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi

  News for Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi

  • News
  • Sports

63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners

President Pratibha Patilon Thursday conferredawards of 368 Gallantry and other Defence decorations to Armed Forces personnel and others as part ofthe 63rd Republic Day Celebrations.This includes......

NRAI bars three officials from elections

The National Rifle Association of India barred its three officials, who occupy key positions in the Indian Olympic Association (IOA), from taking part in its elections on April 6, a few days after......

Kalmadi re-elected IOA president

In whatturned out to be a formality, the Indian Olympic Association elections returned the same office-bearers, with Suresh Kalmadi as president for a fourth consecutive term.The long list of......
  Web results for Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi
Sumitra Mahajan to be LS Speaker

Vibha Sharma/KV Prasad Tribune News Servic New Delhi, June 5 Sumitra Mahajan, one of the BJP's most experienced parliamentarians, is all set to... ...
Guruharsahai MLA denies having received any notice from DAC Punjab Congress

Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi, Congress MLA from Guruharsahai in a press release, has denied having received any issue of show-cause notices by... ...
Allies jostle for key berths, says Manjeet Sehgal

Badals want Harsimrat Kaur to be made a junior minister. While PM-designate Narendra Modi may be keen to keep his Cabinet small, the NDA alliance... ...
Singla asks Chatrath to withdraw notices

Former Punjab finance minister Surinder Singla, convener of the state Lok Sabha elections campaign committee, on Friday asked state Congress... ...
Captain slams PPCC notices; accused of fuelling indiscipline

A new war of words broke out in the Punjab Congress on Friday, a day after disciplinary notices were issued to two legislators who asked Partap... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Why I love India - Independence Day Special 2013

The Rediff Independence Day Special 2013.

The Programmer Who Came In From The Cold

Whether history will remember Edward Snowden as a traitor to his country or as a champion for...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z