NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Rajasthan Royals Graeme Smith  »  News  »   Rajasthan Royals Graeme Smith

  News for Rajasthan Royals Graeme Smith

  • Sports

Yusuf Pathan hands Delhi a Royals thrashing

- ScorecardA belligerent 62 not out (30 balls, 3x4, 6x6) by Yusuf Pathan and a responsible unbeaten 44 by Graeme Smith (46, 4x5) ensured Rajasthan Royals a five-wicket victoryover Delhi Daredevils......

Smith lauds showing of young Royals

South Africa captain Graeme Smith attributed Rajasthan Royals' success in the Indian Premier League to team spirit and the good showing of the up-and-coming Indian youngsters in the side.Speaking......

Will IPL foreign stars return after Jaipur blasts?

Will Rajasthan Royals skipper Shane Warne and South Africa's captain Graeme Smith be on the first plane out of India following the series of deadly bomb blasts across Jaipur on Tuesday night?-......

Lehman to replace Smith for first two IPL games

Rajasthan Royals have roped in former Australia batsman Darren Lehman as replacement for South Africa captain Graeme Smith for their first two matches in the Indian Premier League.Smith has......

IPL: Watson, Rahane help leaders Rajasthan thrash Chennai

    Rajasthan Royals player Ajinkya Rahane congratulates his captain Shane Watson after scoring a fifty. Photograph: BCCI Rajasthan Royals outplayed Chennai Super Kings by eight......
  Web results for Rajasthan Royals Graeme Smith
Brilliant Watson, Rahane lead Royals in decimating CSK by 8 wickets

Rajasthan Royals regular skipper all-rounder rounder Shane Watson is back. And back with a bang. Watson shared a superb 144 run opening stand with... ...
International cricketers who we don't remember played in IPL

Nishad Pai Vaidya picks 11 international stars who not many remember played in the IPL Agencies The Indian Premier League (IPL) has... ...
Set in 2008... these IPL records still stand!

Do you know? The Indian Premier League is in its eighth season, but some records from the inaugural edition, in 2008, are yet to be broken. The... ...
100 off 37 balls! Yet Yusuf Pathan couldn't win it for his team in 2010

Bengaluru, April 14: It was the first match of both the Mumbai Indians (MI) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the 2010 edition of the Indian Premier... ...
Re-Grouped Kings XI Punjab Set for New Season, says George Bailey

File photo: Kings XI Punjab finished runners-up in IPL 2014. BCCI Pune: George Bailey, skipper of Kings XI Punjab -- the IPL 2014 season... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z