NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Omega Dubai Desert Classic  »  News  »   Omega Dubai Desert Classic

  News for Omega Dubai Desert Classic

  • Sports

Jeev shoots flawless 67 on perfect day at Dubai Classic

Jeev Milkha Singh making his 14th appearance at the Omega Dubai Desert Classic shot a superb bogey-free five-under 67 that put him inside the top-10 on the opening day of the last event on Middle......


Rory McIlroy of Northern Ireland takes a shot on the 8th tee during the pro-am event prior to the Omega Dubai Desert Classic at the Emirates Golf Club on...

Jeev climbs into top-5 at Dubai Classic

Indian golfer Jeev Milkha Singh had a brilliant par-birdie-eagle start as he went on to compile a second successive five-under 67 that catapulted him to tied fourth with one more round to go in the......
  Web results for Omega Dubai Desert Classic
Howell eyes 'home win' at inaugural Dubai Open

David Howell of England will be relishing the opportunity to challenge for a home win when he competes in the inaugural Dubai Open at The Els Club... ...
Lipsky, Lahiri and Prom to headline the inaugural Dubai Open

The Asian Tour's top-three players, American David Lipsky, Anirban Lahiri of India and Thailand's Prom Meesawat, will headline the inaugural Dubai... ...
The goal is to be number one in the world

Cheyenne Woods flew into Dubai on Monday night in a buoyant mood, hoping to end the year on a high with a strong finish when she makes her debut in... ...
OMEGA enters ten-year partnership with Ladies European Tour

OMEGA recently announced that it has entered into a ten-year partnership with the Ladies European Tour (LET), Europe's leading women's professional... ...
Koepka named 2014 European Tour Rookie of the Year

American Brooks Koepka has emulated the achievement of his close friend Peter Uihlein 12 months ago after being named the 2014 Sir Henry Cotton... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z