NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Odisha Jana Morcha  »  News  »   Odisha Jana Morcha

  News for Odisha Jana Morcha

  • News

Year-end 2012: The year that was for Odisha

Hitherto considered as the unchallenged leader of ruling Biju Janata Dal, Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik was jolted by a whiff of revolt in 2012, as the year also witnessed a spate of abductions in......

Odisha CM suspends leader as dissidence erupts in BJD

In a bid to suppress dissidence, Biju Janata Dal supremo and Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Wednesday suspended Jagneswar from the regional outfit on charge of anti-party activities.The......
  Web results for Odisha Jana Morcha
Election Closing in, Campaign Changes to Top Gear in Capital

As the election day draws nearer, candidates in the Bhubaneswar (central) constituency have stepped up their efforts to woo the voters. Unlike... ...
141 crorepatis fighting Assembly elections in Odisha in 2nd phase

As many as 141 crorepatis are in the fray in the second phase elections for 77 Assembly seats in Odisha scheduled to be held on April 17 next. An... ...
BJD to Slug it out with Independent

With election date inching closer, campaign by candidates in Mahanga Assembly segment has reached a feverish pitch. The segment is all set to... ...
Experiment with New Brings BJD, BJP Face to Face

Both the ruling BJD and BJP continued with their experiment with new faces for Tirtol Assembly segment. But, sensing the voters mood in the State,... ...
Odisha Jana Morcha released its manifesto for Lok Sabha, Assembly elections in state

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Jana Morcha today released its manifesto for Lok Sabha, Assembly elections in the state. OJM Chief Pyarimohan Mohapatra... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Why I love India - Independence Day Special 2013

The Rediff Independence Day Special 2013.

The Programmer Who Came In From The Cold

Whether history will remember Edward Snowden as a traitor to his country or as a champion for...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z