NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Justice L Narayana Swamy  »  News  »   Justice L Narayana Swamy

  News for Justice L Narayana Swamy

  • News

New twist to graft case against BSY in K'tka HC

Former Karnataka Chief Minister B S Yeddyurappa Friday told the state high court that sanction given for a civil contract during his tenure, on which a graft case was filed against him, had been......

Hearing on Yeddy's bail plea adjourned to Sep 9

The Karnataka High Court on Monday adjourned to September 9 hearing on an anticipatory bail plea by former chief minister in an alleged graft case. Justice L Narayana Swamy put off the case......

K'taka HC reserves order on Yeddyurappa bail plea

The Karnataka high court on Friday reserved its order on the anticipatory bail application of former chief minister B S Yeddyurappa, who will appear before Lokayuta on Saturday to face allegations......
  Web results for Justice L Narayana Swamy
Karnataka HC rejects Bengaluru RWA's petition

BENGALURU: In a set back to a residents welfare association (RWA) of the city, the Karnataka high court has rejected the petition filed by it... ...
High Court asks BBMP to name erring officials

While the Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike (BBMP) is demolishing encroachments on storm water drains (SWDs), the Karnataka High Court on Tuesday... ...
SIT chargesheets former Lokayukta Justice Bhaskar Rao

Bengaluru: The former lokayukta and chief justice of Karnataka high court Justice Bhaskar Rao was on Wednesday chargesheeted in the alleged... ...
Relief for Sobha Daffodil residents

The owners of flats in Sobha Daffodil Condominium, HSR Layout, have got time till Friday to move a division bench against a single judge's order of... ...
High Court fiat to BBMP on skywalk at Domlur

Civic body asked to build it at the originally specified location Observing that location for putting up a skywalk at Domlur was changed... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z