NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Jahir Hussain  »  News  »   Jahir Hussain

  News for Jahir Hussain

  • News

TMC wins 3 out of 8 assembly by-polls in 7 states

Trinamool Congress won three of the eight assembly seats in the bypolls in seven states with Communist Party of India -Marxist and the Nationalist Congress Party retaining their seats while......

Jayalalithaa's party continues its winning streak in TN

Securing another win, the ruling All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam in Tamil Nadu on Friday bagged the Pudukottai assembly seat trouncing the Dravida Murpokku Desiya Kazhagam in the bypoll......

TN: DMK to skip second by-poll, AIADMK, DMDK in fray

The stage is set for the second by-poll of the year in Tamil Nadu at Pudukottai on Tuesday where former friends All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam and Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam will......
  Videos for Jahir Hussain
jahir hussain video
jahir hussain video
jahir hussain video
jahir hussain video
jahir hussain video
  Web results for Jahir Hussain
Candidates see green shoots in an arid constituency

Karthick Thondaiman of AIADMK says his party's track record should see him through Scanty rainfall over the past decade, poor irrigation... ...

As many as 146 candidates are in the fray for the nine assembly constituencies in Tiruchi district, after the deadline for withdrawal of... ...
New Collector for Pudukottai

S. Swarna assumed charge as District Collector here on Sunday. Civic workers protest Contract sanitary workers at the Government Headquarters... ...
DRI seizes foreign cash, gold in election season

Chennai: With the assembly election less than a month away, the Directorate of Revenue Intelligence (DRI) is keeping a close watch on the smuggling... ...
DMDK to contest in 17 constituencies in central region; Left seven seats

TMC has been allotted only five seats in the Delta which has the core of the party's support base The Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam (DMDK)... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z