NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Griqualand West  »  News  »   Griqualand West

  News for Griqualand West

  • Sports

Factbox: New Australia coach Mickey Arthur

Factbox on new Australia cricket coach Mickey Arthur, who was appointed to the role on Tuesday, becoming the first foreign coach to hold the position. Born: May 17, 1968 in Johannesburg......

Arthur's toughness questioned

New national coach Mickey Arthur is regarded as one of the nice guys of South African cricket but his ability to cope with the pressure in one of the most complex jobs in the sport will be key to......

Mickey Arthur is South Africa's new coach

Mickey Arthur, named as South Africa's new coach on Thursday, swiftly stated his ambition to make his team the best in the world. Arthur, 37, succeeds Ray Jennings, whose six-month contract as......

Mali elected UCB president

The South African cricket boardelected its first-ever black African president. The 66-year-old Ray Mali, a former president of the Border Cricket Union in the town of East London, was elected at......

  People speak for griqualand west

  • QNA
Q. Question: Pravin Amre and Vinod Kambli played for which province in South Africa?\1) Border 2) Boland 3) Griqualand West 4) Gauteng\///////////////QUestion CLub\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
:  A. 3) Griqualand West more

  Web results for Griqualand West
Western Province 235/6 v Griqualand West 236/9 *

CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge, Pool A: Western Province v Griqualand West at Cape Town, Jan 25, 2015 Western Province Griqualand West Griqualand... ...
Border Under-19s 182/6 * v Griqualand West Under-19s 181/10

Coca-Cola Khaya Majola Week, Border Under-19s v Griqualand West Under-19s at Pretoria, Dec 19, 2014 Griqualand West Under-19s Border Under-19s... ...
Griqualand West Under-17s 23/2 * v Limpopo Under-17s

Limpopo Under-17s won by 3 wickets (with 152 balls remaining) Griqualand West Under-17s innings (50 overs maximum) R M B 4s 6s SR JN Zietsman c... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Related Pages

griqualand west
Griqualand West


griqualand west
Griqualand West cricket team


Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z