NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Ghansali  »  News  »   Ghansali

  News for Ghansali

  • News

Uttarakhand bus mishap: 17 killed

At least 17 people were killed and 20 others injured when a bus fell into a gorge near Ghansali town in Uttarakhand's Tehri district.The mishap occurred when the bus carrying nearly 40 passengers......

U'khand BJP MLA says he is not joining Congress

Ending all speculation, Uttarakhand Bharatiya Janata Party Member of Legislative Assembly Bhim Lal Arya on Monday night said he would never desert his party and was not joining the Congress.......

Uttarakhand: Winners list

List of winners in UttarakhandPurola: Rajesh Juwantha (Congress)Gangotri Gopal Singh Rawat (Bharatiya Janata Party)Yamunotri: Kedar Singh (Congress)Pratapnagar: Vijay Singh (BJP) Tehri: Kishor......
  Web results for Ghansali
2 dead, 1 hurt as windstorm, rain throw life out of gear in Garhwal

High-velocity wind and heavy rainfall threw the life out of gear in the Garhwal region yesterday. Two persons died, one each in Tehri and Jaunpur,... ...
Arya in, Arya out

The Indian Express profiles the two MLAs who switched sides Tuesday. Rekha Arya When Congress MLA Rekha Arya walked to the Uttarakhand Assembly... ...
Cong claims victory in Uttarakhand

ormer Chief Minister Harish Rawat after the end of crucial Uttarakhand Assembly floor test, at party office in Dehradun The Congress government... ...
Congress, BJP bid to keep flock together in Uttarakhand

Both parties initiate process to issue whip to legislators over floor test Ahead of the crucial floor test on May 10, the Congress and the BJP... ...
Speaker Issues Anti-Defection Notice to BJP MLA

Uttarakhand Assembly Speaker Govind Singh Kunjwal has issued a notice under the anti-defection law to BJP MLA from Ghansali, Bhim Lal Arya, who is... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Related Pages

Astrologers List In Mumbai airoli...


Hilltech Professional & Educational...

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z