NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Geoffery Boycott  »  News  »   Geoffery Boycott

  News for Geoffery Boycott

  • Sports

With a poor Test record, history is against India

The Indian cricket team is on its 15th Test tour of England. It may be interesting to go down memory lane and find out how our players have fared in the heavyweight division of cricket in Old......

Ganguly can always come back: Pawar

Board of Control for Cricket in India president Sharad Pawar batted for chairman of selectors Kiran More on Wednesday, saying the former India stumper had never said that the doors are shut for......

Is the BCCI sleeping?

John Wright's tenure as India coach is over.Yes, you know that. I know that. And the Board of Control for Cricket in India knew that since at least the start of this year if not more.So why does......

  People speak for geoffery boycott

  • QNA
Q. Name three best cricket commentators in the world today?
:  A. Geoffery Boycott, Harsha Bhogle, Tony greig more

Good Citizen
Q. Who is best cricket commentator - Barry Richards, Sunil Gavaskar, Geoff Boycott, Ian Chappel
Good Citizen:  A. U missed Harsha Bhogle.. he's the best.. from your list - Geoffery Boycott more

Ramachandran V
Q. Whom do you rate as greatest Cricket Commentrator - Sunil Gavaskar / Harsh Bhogle / Richie Benaud / Bill Lawry
Ramachandran V:  A. to me-- Geoffery Boycott,Sunny,Harsha,Tony Greig more

prashant mankame
Q. Which cricketer hit first over boundary in ODI?
Prashant Mankame:  A. Geoffery Boycott on the ball of jeff thompson more

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Why I love India - Independence Day Special 2013

The Rediff Independence Day Special 2013.

The Programmer Who Came In From The Cold

Whether history will remember Edward Snowden as a traitor to his country or as a champion for...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z