NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Bhoomipujan  »  News  »   Bhoomipujan

  News for Bhoomipujan

  • News
  • Business

Shiv Sena MLA Sanjay Rathod booked for assault

A criminal offence has been registered against Sanjay Rathod, the Shiv Sena member of Legislative Assembly of Digras, for allegedly abusing and assaulting a woman Zilla Parishad member here, the......

Congress playing vote-bank politics: Mayawati

Stoking the controversy over a proposed rail coach factory in Sonia Gandhi's constituency, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Mayawati on Wednesday accused Congress of trying to take political mileage......

'Boeing comfortable about its position in India'

Back in India nine years after his initial stint in the country, Boeing India president and Boeing International vice-president Dinesh A Keskar stresses that India is an important market for......
  Web results for Bhoomipujan
Traditional rituals connected with Amarnath yatra to commence from July 31

Srinagar, Jul 29 (UNI) The age old traditional rituals connected with annual pilgrimage to holy Amarnath cave shrine in south Kashmir Himalayas... ...
Holy Mace to leave for shrine on Aug 25

Avtar Bhat Amarnath pilgrims on way to holy cave from Panchtarni on Monday. -Excelsior/Sajad Dar JAMMU, July 20: Though there was a sudden... ...
Amarnath Yatra resumes via Baltal route

Srinagar, Jul 20 (PTI) Amarnath yatra today resumed from the shorter Baltal route after remaining suspended for the past three days due to... ...
State to set aside 22-hectare plot at Mankhurd for Metro car shed

State has decided to split the much-delayed Dahisar-Bandra-Mankhurd Metro project into three. Govt has also decided to reserve a 20-hectare plot at... ...
Sooraj lays foundation stone of his new hotel!

Sooraj Rathi aka Anas Rashid finally lays the foundation stone of his new hotel in the serial Diya aur Baati Hum. The entire family attends the... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z