NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Basavakalyan  »  News  »   Basavakalyan

  News for Basavakalyan

  • News
  • Business

Yeddyurappa loyalist BJP MLA resigns

Serving anxious moments to the Bharatiya Janata Party government in Karnataka, party MLA Basavaraj Patil Attur, a known loyalist of former chief minister B S Yeddyurappa announced that he would......

Asaduddin Owaisi arrested in Bidar

Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen MP Asaduddin Owaisi has been arrested by the Bidar police for violating the election code of conduct. His party has fielded candidates for the urban local body polls in......

How safe is your money in banks?

This year 2009 has the dubious distinction of witnessing the most number of banks go belly up in the United States, since 1992 during the savings and loan crisis. Consider this: In the first 10......
  Web results for Basavakalyan
Held on graft charge

Comment · print · T T T+· T- Officers of the Karnataka High Court vigilance wing and Bidar police arrested Sharanappa Sajjan, former... ...
Absconding civil court judge arrested

Bidar, July 25 (UNI) The Karnataka High Court Vigat ilance Wing and Humanbad Police today nabbed senior civil Judge Basavakalyan court, Sharanappa... ...
Two charred to death in road accident

Comment · print · T T T+· T- Two persons were burnt alive in a road accident that took place at Kankol outskirts of Medak district in... ...
A tribute to multiculturalism

Comment · print · T T T+· T- People participating in an Iftar breakfast at Santhpur in Aurad taluk of Bidar district. Across Bidar... ...
District administration's bid to clean tanks and lakes in Bidar

Comment · print · T T T+· T- Deputy Commissioner Anurag Tewari with other officials in Sirgapur village in Basavakalyan taluk on... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Related Pages


Indian Jurisdiction


if u r in punjab or USA contact me on...

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z