NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Liromoba  »  News  »   Liromoba

  News for Liromoba

  • News

Congress secures three fourths majority in Arunachal

Facing a rout in other parts of the country, Congress retained power securing three-fourth majority in the Arunachal Pradesh Assembly snapping up 40 of the 60 seats and leading in two. The......

Congress set to retain power in Arunachal

The ruling Congress is heading for a victory in the 60-member Arunachal Pradesh assembly, winning 25 seats and leading in six others, leaving rivals and United Progressive Alliance partners......

Congress' Arunachal list out

The Congress has dropped four ministers of the Arunachal Pradesh Cabinet from its first list of candidates for the October 7 assembly election and preferred to field new faces, including Chief......
  Web results for Liromoba
Arunachal MLA takes oath

ITANAGAR, Feb 19 Newly-elected Congress lawmaker, Nyamar Karbak, who won from Liromoba Assembly Constituency in the February 13 bye-election, today... ...
Ruling parties sweep byelections

Comment · print · T T T+· T- Ruling parties won the by-elections to one Lok Sabha and six Assembly seats in various States, the results... ...
Ruling parties sweep bypolls in five states

The Trinamool Congress retained the Bongaon parliamentary seat and the Krishnaganj Assembly seat in the bypolls, brushing aside speculation over... ...
What they polled

Mukhed (Maha) Alliances return, son takes over Mumbai: The BJP had a cakewalk with Tushar Govindrao Rathod defeating Congress rival... ...
Scam hit TMC wins 2 bypolls, boost for Mamata Banerjee

TMC supporters celebrate after the party’s win in the Krishnaganj Assembly bypoll in Nadia district, West Bengal. (Photo: PTI) The Trinamul... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Coming to India and making

Success in manufacturing is not just about being cheap - cheap labour, cheap land, cheap power...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z