NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp

Available on  

Rediff News  All News 

Jagdish Mukhi  »  News  »   Jagdish Mukhi

  News for Jagdish Mukhi

  • News
  • Business

AAP's M S Dhir is the new Speaker of Delhi Assembly

Aam Aadmi Party candidate M S Dhir was on Thursday elected the Speaker of the Delhi Assembly with the support of the Congress. Dhir was also backed by the lone Janata Dal - United Member of......

First session of Delhi assembly begins, trust vote on Thursday

The first session of the brand new Delhi assembly, during which newly-elected Members of Legislative Assembly took oath, will continue till January 7. The Arvind Kejriwal-led government is expected......

Congress MLA Mateen Ahmed to be pro-tem Delhi speaker

Congress MLA Mateen Ahmed will be the pro-tem speaker of Delhi assembly, Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal said on Tuesday. "Mateen Ahmed is the pro-tem speaker. We had earlier proposed Jagdish......

Who will AAP name for the speaker's post?

With the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Congress not coming forward with the name of a candidate for the post of Delhi assembly speaker, the Aam Aadmi Party is considering the names of its......

AAP MLAs should be prepared for 'snap polls': BJP

On the eve of Arvind Kejriwal's swearing-in as Delhi chief minister, the Bharatiya Janata Party on Saturday asked its newly elected members of Legislative Assembly to be prepared for "snap polls"......

Autos may be taken off Delhi roads soon

Autos in the national capital, best known for fleecing commuters, may soon be taken off the roads with city government mulling a proposal to replace them with eco-friendly battery operated......

  People speak for jagdish mukhi

  • QNA
Q. as a responsible 19 yr old which party should my vote go to and why
:  A. vote for BJP bse BJP is genuinely concerned abt . people of India and has a team of experienced people like adwani , narendre modi , rajnath ,...... more

garbita chakravarty
Q. who wins this member of parliament seat beetween mahabal mishra and jagdish mukhi
Garbita Chakravarty:  A. jagaddish more

Q. This one is specially for Delhiites but others can try too......Mr. Kapil Sibbal, Mr. Naresh Kumar, Mr. Sandeep Dikshit, Mr. Ajay Makan and Mrs. Krishna Tirath from Congress, Mr. B.L. Sharma ( Prem ) from BJP are going to win the LS elections whereas there will be a tough fight between Mr. Jagdish Mukhi ( BJP ) and Mr. Mahabal Mishra ( Congress ). Do you agree ?
Jaspal:  A. No, acc. to me , bjp will win 4-3 ... the cricketer from BJP will definately lose , mukhi will win , Sibbal will lose , rest i don't know vey well...... more

Rakesh Sharma
Q. Other than Narendra Modi........who are the other promising leaders in BJP ?
Rakesh Sharma:  A. many like adwani , rajnath , balbir punj , sushma swaraj , madanlal khurana , prof. jagdish mukhi , sushma swaraj , shatrughan sinha , navjot...... more

Q. jagdish mukhi is leading
NASAman :  A. but who is Jagdish mukhi...?? more

  Web results for Jagdish Mukhi
Bishnoi wants Badals out of NDA, BJP in fix

CHANDIGARH: Deep fissures in NDA in Haryana have come out in the open less than a week after the state saw a record 73% turnout on election day.... ...
Haryana gears up for Assembly polls

the Lok Sabha polls in Haryana, political parties have started gearing up for the Assembly elections which are due in October this year. The Indian... ...
Cong faces tough anti-incumbency wave for West Delhi Lok Sabha seat

11 April 2014, New Delhi, Ankush Vats The West Delhi parliamentary constituency looks set for a two-cornered contest between AAP and BJP. It... ...
Still more on Phase 3 constituencies (Apr 10)

Bangalore, April 9: Here are more details of the constituencies that will go to the Lok Sabha election on April 10 (Thursday), when the third of... ...
In Jhajjar, Modi says Hooda duping hapless farmers

Sunit Dhawan/Ravinder Saini Tribune News Servic Jhajjar, April 7 BJP's prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi has lambasted Haryana Chief... ...

Related Tags

  1. gujarat
  2. bjp
  3. india
  4. lok sabha
  5. supreme court
  6. upa
  7. bharatiya janata party
  8. congress
  9. new delhi
  10. united progressive alliance
  11. ahmedabad
  12. sonia gandhi
  13. nda
  14. rahul gandhi
  15. rajnath singh
  16. nitin gadkari
  17. delhi
  18. manmohan singh
  19. bihar
  20. national democratic alliance
  21. jd-u
  22. nitish kumar
  23. rashtriya swayamsevak sangh
  24. uttar pradesh
  25. photo
  26. advani
  27. central bureau of investigation
  28. rss
  29. janata dal-united
  30. ips

Top Coverage News

Why I love India - Independence Day Special 2013

The Rediff Independence Day Special 2013.

The Programmer Who Came In From The Cold

Whether history will remember Edward Snowden as a traitor to his country or as a champion for...
Broswe by: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z