Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Sebastian Vettel (Germany) Mark Webber (Australia)
Vettel and his team will again be the ones to beat as they chase their third successive crowns, but they are unlikely to be as dominant as last year. Even so, expect a few tricks to be lurking under the skin of Adrian Newey's latest car even if testing in Spain has been far from trouble-free.

Webber should be far more competitive than last year when he struggled to get to grips with the tyres and allowed Vettel to build a huge advantage early on. Only two drivers have ever won three titles in a row - Juan Manuel Fangio and Michael Schumacher. Only Ferrari, McLaren and Williams have ever racked up three successive constructors' championships.