Advertisement

Help
You are here: Rediff Home » India » Sports » Euro 2008 » Schedule
Search:  Rediff.com The Web
  Email this Page

  • Email this page to a friend

    Time (IST)MatchVenue
    Saturday, June 7
    2130Switzerland vs Czech RepublicBasel
    Sunday, June 8
    0015Portugal vs TurkeyGeneva
    2130Austria vs CroatiaVienna
    Monday, June 9
    0015Germany vs PolandKlagenfurt
    2130Romania vs FranceZurich
    Tuesday, June 10
    0015Netherlands vs ItalyBerne
    2130Spain vs RussiaInnsbruck
    Wednesday, June 11
    0015Greece vs SwedenSalzburg
    2130Czech Republic vs PortugalGeneva
    Thursday, June 12
    0015Switzerland vs TurkeyBasel
    2130Croatia vs GermanyKlagenfurt
    Friday, June 13
    0015Austria vs PolandVienna
    2130Italy vs RomaniaZurich
    Saturday, June 14
    0015Netherlands vs FranceBerne
    2130Sweden vs SpainInnsbruck
    Sunday, June 15
    0015Greece vs RussiaSalzburg
    Monday, June 16
    0015Switzerland vs PortugalBasel
    0015Turkey vs Czech RepublicGeneva
    Tuesday, June 17
    0015Poland vs CroatiaKlagenfurt
    0015Austria vs GermanyVienna
    Wednesday, June 18
    0015Netherlands vs RomaniaBerne
    0015France vs ItalyZurich
    Thursday, June 19
    0015Greece vs SpainSalzburg
    0015Russia vs SwedenInnsbruck
    Friday, June 20
    0015QF1: Portugal vs GermanyBasel
    Saturday, June 21
    0015QF2: Croatia vs TurkeyVienna
    Sunday, June 22
    0015QF3: Netherlands vs RussiaBasel
    Monday, June 23
    0015QF4: Spain vs ItalyVienna
    Thursday, June 26
    0015SF1: Germany vs TurkeyBasel
    Friday, June 27
    0015SF2: Russia vs SpainVienna
    Monday, June 30
    0015FINAL: Germany vs SpainVienna

  • Email this page to a friend

    GROUPS:

    Group A: Czech Republic, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey

    Group B: Austria, Croatia, Germany, Poland

    Group C: France, Italy, Netherlands, Romania

    Group D: Greece, Russia, Spain, Sweden

  • Get news updates: What's this?
    Advertisement
    2006 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Feedback