You are here: Rediff Home » India » News » Goa Assembly Elections
Search: The Web
  Email this Page
Goa Assembly Elections
Poll Coverages
Uttar Pradesh Assembly Polls

June 08, 2007
Digambar Kamat: An experienced administrator
Digambar Kamat sworn-in as Goa CM
June 07, 2007
Digambar Kamat declared new Goa CM
CLP meeting for next Goa CM underway
June 06, 2007
New Goa CM may be sworn in on Thursday
Goa: Congress holding talks with MGP
Goa: Parties yet to stake claim to form govt
Goa: Congress, NCP begin talks to form govt
June 05, 2007
Goa: NCP eyes Deputy Chief Minister's post
We will sit in opposition in Goa: BJP
Goa polls: Some kept it all in the family
Goa: CM resigns, to continue as caretaker
Goa govt's fate depends on smaller parties
Goa: State that had 20 CMs in 44 years
Goa elections: The winners
Congress set to retain power in Goa, Sonia to name CLP leader
June 02, 2007
Goa goes to polls
Estimated 72 pc polling in Goa assembly elections
May 29, 2007
It's the clash of chief ministers in Goa
Poll a choice between Saturn and Narkasura: Remo

May 28, 2007
Goa's oldest regional party hopes for a comeback

May 24, 2007
Goa's prodigal son is making waves

May 23, 2007
Goa: Parties campaign the hi-tech way

May 16, 2007
Advani to launch BJP's Goa campaign

April 30, 2007
Congress faces heat in Goa ahead of polls

March 27, 2007
Goa poll schedule: EC trying to meet deadline

Get news updates: What's this?
(c) 2010 India Limited. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Feedback